Parish Councillors

Peter Balls (Chairman)

John Chandler (Vice Chairman)

Philip Abbatt

Richard Clark

Carol Clifford

Andrew Huntley

Robert Hunt-Grubbe

John Mann

Tony Molland

Nesta Pudney

Chris Twiney


Wiltshire Council Councillor for Potterne: Anna Cuthbert

Contactable by email:


Appointment of Representatives:

Road Safety, Vehicle Parking and Public Transport (link to information page): John Mann

Leisure facilities, Appearance and Environment:  John Chandler (lead), Andrew Huntley, Nesta Pudney

Residential Development:   Richard Clark (lead), Robert Hunt-Grubbe

Community and Learning:  Nesta Pudney (lead), Carol Clifford

Footpaths and Cycleways: Philip Abbatt (lead), Chris Twiney

Communications: John Mann (lead), Tony Molland


Clerk to the Parish Council and Responsible Financial Officer: Karon Van Den Bergh

Skip to content